Travel agency

Welcome to Premnitz and Rathenow!

Service hotline +49 3386/210 110

Travel agency Premnitz Rathenow Brandenburg

Due to the Corona crisis we have set up a special hotline for you where we answer questions about the implementation and cancellation of your trip.

Give us a call or write to us via whatsapp.

+49 170 83 88 242

Travel agency in Premnitz - Rathenow and all of Brandenburg

Your travel agency in Premnitz - Rathenow and all of Brandenburg

It has been around since 1998 Travel agency Premnitz and the travel agency Rathenow. As your travel agency in the vicinity, we will advise you on all your travel needs and offer incomparable service, competence in advice, extensive knowledge of the most varied of holiday regions and our huge passion for travel! Our customers come not only from Rathenow and Premnitz but also from Brandenburg and the whole of Havelland.

We would be happy to advise you on the phone, by email or, preferably, personally in our two offices in Rathenow im Citycenter and in Premnitz at Bergstrasse 46 (Land Brandenburg).

As a special service, you can arrange a fixed customer appointment! So you can sit back and relax and get advice without time pressure. Send us an e-mail with your preferred appointment time mail@reisecafe-premnitz.de or call us on 03386 210110.

Travel agency Premnitz Rathenow Brandenburg (2)

You will find many different sections on travel on our website. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you. Don't hesitate to contact us.

Table of Contents

Under Vacation Packages you can find different booking engines with which you can find different Sale can display a region, for example. Under all inclusive the current travel offers are displayed. The category last minute gives you a list of travel destinations that are currently available. If you use the various filters, you can also immediately take a complete trip or just one online Book a hotel. Under the last point Holidays in Germany you will find a short description of the 16 federal states with a link to other sights and holiday destinations for each individual state.

Why don't you do one cruise! Choose between different Aida offers or get the latest Aida last minute View cruises. The Aida Cruises operates various Routes worldwide. With the Aida Vario tariffs stay on your cruise nothing to be desired.

You are a frequent flyer and prefer to explore your travel destinations individually. We book Your Scheduled flight or charter flight for her. You can conveniently use the online checkin carry out yours without long waiting times Flight can compete.

Another specialty of the travel agency Premnitz and travel agency Rathenow (Land Brandenburg) is sports travel. If you have a Travel to the Olympic Games in Japan Tokyo 2021 planning including tickets for individual competitions, we are the right contact for you. For the UEFA European Football Championship 2021 we can offer you a combined package with flight, Hotel and offer tickets for individual games.

Travel agency Premnitz Rathenow

Premnitz Rathenow Brandenburg Links

Holidays in Germany

German Tourism Association

Important terms from the tourism sector

✅ What does all inclusive mean?

last minute

All inclusive includes not only meals but also all local alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.

✅ What is last minute?

all inclusive

Book last minute three months to two weeks from the start of your trip. During this period there is the possibility to book cheap remaining places or canceled places.

✅ What is a package tour?

What is a package tour?

If the flight and the hotel are already included in the tour price and the tour is organized by the tour operator, it is called a package tour. Further services of a package tour can also be the transfer to the hotel or the meals all inclusive.

✅ Travel agency Premnitz - Rathenow opening times?

Monday - Friday from 9.00 a.m. to 18.00 p.m. Saturday from 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 p.m. Closed on Sundays.

Reisebüro

Willkommen in Premnitz und Rathenow!

Servicehotline +49 3386 / 210 110

 

Reisebüro Premnitz Rathenow Brandenburg

Aufgrund der Coronakrise haben wir für Sie eigens eine Hotline eingerichtet wo wir Fragen zur Durchführung und Stornierung Ihrer Reise beantworten.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns per whatsapp.

+49 170 83 88 242

Reisebüro in Premnitz - Rathenow und ganz Brandenburg

Ihr Reisebüro in Premnitz – Rathenow und ganz Brandenburg

Seit 1998 gibt es das Reisebüro Premnitz und das Reisebüro Rathenow. Wir als Ihr Reisebüro in der Nähe beraten Sie bei all Ihren Reisewünschen und bieten einen unvergleichlichen Service, Kompetenz in der Beratung, große Kenntnisse der unterschiedlichsten Urlaubsregionen und unsere riesengroße Leidenschaft für das Reisen! Unsere Kunden kommen nicht nur aus Rathenow und Premnitz sondern auch aus Brandenburg und dem ganzen Havelland.

Gerne beraten wir Sie am Telefon, per Mail oder am liebsten persönlich in unseren beiden Büros in Rathenow im Citycenter und in Premnitz in der Bergstraße 46 (Land Brandenburg).

Als besonderen Service können Sie einen feste Kundentermin vereinbaren! So können sich entspannt zurücklehnen und sich ohne Zeitdruck beraten lassen. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Terminwunsch auf mail@reisecafe-premnitz.de oder rufen Sie uns unter 03386 210110 an.

Reisebüro Premnitz Rathenow Brandenburg (2)

Auf unserer Website finden Sie viele verschiedene Rubriken zum Thema Reisen. Bei allen Fragen helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter zögern Sie nicht Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Unter Pauschalreisen finden Sie verschiedene Buchungsmaschinen mit denen Sie verschiedene Angebote aus zum Beispiel eine Region anzeigen lassen können . Unter all inklusive erfolgt die Anzeige der aktuellen Reiseangebote. Die Rubrik last minute gibt Ihnen eine Liste mit Reisezielen aus die momentan verfügbar sind. Wenn Sie die verschiedenen Filter setzten können Sie auch online sofort eine komplette Reise oder nur ein Hotel buchen. Unter dem letzten Punkt Urlaub in Deutschland finden Sie eine kurze Beschreibung zu den 16 Bundesländern mit einem Link zu weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten und Urlaubszielen für jedes einzelne Bundesland.

Machen Sie doch mal eine Kreuzfahrt! Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Aida Angeboten aus oder lassen Sie sich die neusten Aida last minute Kreuzfahrten anzeigen. Die Aida Cruises befährt verschiedene Routen weltweit. Mit den Aida Vario Tarifen bleiben auf Ihrer Schiffsreise keine Wünsche offen.

Sie sind Vielflieger und erkunden Ihre Reiseziele lieber vor Ort individuell. Wir buchen Ihren Linienflug oder Charterflug für Sie. Vorab können Sie bequem den online checkin durchführen damit Sie ohne lange Wartezeiten Ihren Flug antreten können.

Ein weiteres Spezialgebiet vom Reisebüro Premnitz und Reisebüro Rathenow (Land Brandenburg) sind Sportreisen. Wenn Sie eine Reise zu den olympischen Spielen 2021 in Japan Tokio inklusive Tickets für einzelne Wettkämpfe planen sind wir für Sie der richige Ansprechpartner. Für die UEFA Fußball Europameisterschaft 2021 können wir Ihnen ein kombiniertes Paket mit Flug, Hotel und Tickets für einzelne Spiele anbieten.

Reisebüro Premnitz Rathenow

Premnitz Rathenow Brandenburg Links

Urlaub in Deutschland

Deutscher Tourismusverband

Wichtige Begriffe aus dem Tourismusbereich

✅ Was bedeutet all inklusive?

last minute

All inklusive umfasst neben den Mahlzeiten auch alle ortsüblichen alkoholischen und nicht alkoholischen Getränke.

✅ Was ist last minute?

all inklusive

Drei Monate bis 2 Wochen von dem Reisebeginn bucht man last minute. In diesem Zeitraum gibt es die Möglichkeit günstige Restplätze oder stornierte Plätze zu buchen.

✅ Was ist eine Pauschalreise?

Was ist eine Pauschalreise?

Wenn der Flug und das Hotel bereits im Reisepreis enthalten sind und die Reise vom Veranstalter organisiert wird spricht man von einer Pauschalreise. Weitere Leistungen einer Pauschalreise können auch der Transfer zum Hotel oder die Verpflegung all inklusive sein.

✅ Reisebüro Premnitz – Rathenow Öffnungszeiten?

Montag – Freitag von 9.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr Samstag von 9.00 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr Sonntag geschlossen.